Dilwale (2015) MP3 Songs

Songs AppSexy Photos


Download Dilwale Free Songs


Film: Dilwale (2015)
Directed: Rohit Shetty
Music: Pritam Chakraborty
Cast: Shahrukh Khan, Kajol, Varun Dhawan, Kriti Sanon, Boman Irani, Chetna Pande, Johnny Lever, Kabir Bedi
Lyricist: Amitabh Bhattacharya
Album Released: 4th December 2015
Tracks Length/Total: 00:30:04 / 7
Bit rate: 320Kbps (VBR)

  1. Janam Janam (03:57)
    Arijit Singh, Antara Mitra
  2. Manma Emotion Jaage (05:46)
    Amit Mishra, Anushka Manchanda, Antara Mitra
  3. Gerua (05:46)
    Arijit Singh, Antara Mitra
  4. Tukur Tukur (04:33)
    Arijit Singh
  5. Daayre (04:50)
    Arijit Singh
  6. Premika (03:45)
    Benny Dayal, Kanika Kapoor
  7. Download – Theme of Dilwale (DJ Chetas Mix) (03:42)
    Arijit Singh

–  Download All Songs In One [Mobile, Tablet & PC]

Did you like the song ? comment below

Recent Downloaded Songs